Happy Two-Year Anniversary!

Untitled
Overtime recently celebrated its second birthday!
It is my pleasure to announce that today marks Overtime’s second anniversary! I really cannot believe that two years have flown by so quickly, and it has been a real blast bringing the best sports content to my followers.

I will look to continue this project as I venture off to college next year, where hopefully Overtime can expand and try new things as I acquire more experience.

As always, thanks so much for following, and here’s to more happy reading!

Tom Krosnowski

Twitter: @TKro42

Find me on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

